Contact us

CBC Office

3005 TX-150 Loop East
P.O. Box 340
Bastrop, TX 78602

(512) 303-1697

Staff Directory

David Spalding

Pastor de Calvario

david@cbcfamily.net

Erin F

Pastor of Discipleship

erin@cbcfamily.net

Stephen Heleman 

Lead Pastor

stephen@cbcfamily.net

Phillip Cole

Smithville Campus Pastor

phillip@cbcfamily.net

Derek Brown

Next Generation Pastor (Kids & Students)

derek@cbcfamily.net

 

Greg Hoffman

Worship Pastor

greg@cbcfamily.net